Largs Academy Year Team structure 2023-24

	S1	S2	S3	S4	S5	S6
Year Head	Mrs McClelland	Mrs Mazzoni (Mon/Wed) Mr Wilson (Tues/Thurs & Fri)	Mr Wilson (Tues/Thurs & Fri) Mrs Scott (Mon/Wed)	Mrs Gilmour	Mr McCoy	Mr Frew
	Mrs Furey	Mr Trainer	Miss Griffiths	Mr Sinclair	Mr McCoy/ Ms Cook	Mrs McIlroy
PT Pastoral Support Remit	PT Pastoral Support MHWB	PT Pastoral Support Transitions	PT Pastoral Support DYW – Pathways, Electives, Careers & Destinations	PT Pastoral Support Pupil Leadership	PT Pastoral Support Positive Behaviour	PT Pastoral Support LGBT+
Teacher of Pastoral Support	Mrs McNicol (1C2)	Mrs Tait (2M)	Mrs Watson (3A)	Mrs Henderson (4A1)	Mr McFadyen (5M)	Mr Love (6K1)
Teacher of Pupil Support	Mr Elliott (Transitions)	Mrs Blair (Curricular)	Mrs Blair (Curricular) Ms Charlwood Green (Curricular)	Miss Newell (SQA AAA) Ms Charlwood Green (Curricular)	Miss Newell (SQA AAA)	Miss Newell (SQA AAA)
Teacher of Pupil Support (Lit, Num, HWB)	Mrs Henderson (Literacy) Mr Halbert (Numeracy) Ms Guthrie (Nurture and Inclusion)					

Largs Academy Year Team structure 2023-24

	School Based Police Officer – PC Ross Pollard				
Wellbeing	Youth Worker – Gareth Smith				
	School Based Counsellor – Gia Smith				
	Area Inclusion Worker – Laura Ritchie & Gillian Barr				
	Skills Development Scotland – Paul Aitken and Pamela Kelly				
	School Nurse- Evelyn Irvine				
	Barnardo's worker- Karlin McCusker				
Classroom	Mrs Brennan – Nurture				
Assistants	Miss Gillespie – Pupil Support Classroom				
	Mrs Logan – Medical				
	Mr Scott – Severe and Complex				
	Mrs Gray – Reading Recovery				
	Miss O'Hara, Mrs Sutherland, Mrs Robertson, Mrs Abercrombie, Mrs Moore, Mrs McCann, Mrs McColm, Mrs Bonehill, Ms Skeoch– Whole school support				